Sean McDermotts

Founded 1961

Co. Monaghan

Contact Us

Sean McDermotts GAA Club

Address: Drumgarve, Threemilehouse, Co Monaghan


Club Executive

Chairperson: Brian Mc Phillips

Vice-Chairperson: Pat Kieran

Secretary: Fergal Ward

Assist-Secretary: Michelle Boyle

Treasurer: Ashley Maguire

Assist-Treasurer: Mary Mc Connon

PRO: Adrian Forde

Registrar: Roisin McGuirk

Players Representative: Adam O'Driscoll

Officer for Irish Language and Culture: Collette McNelius

Commitee Members:

Alan Treanor

Stephen Kelly

Seannie Larkin

Enda Murphy

Karen McKenna

Mickey Mc Neilus

Sean Mullen

Sean Grant

Conor McElvaney

Ryan Connolly

Children's Officer: Michelle Boyle

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play